Contact information

Contact one of our team members

Michel Passarelli
Vice-President, General Manager

Head Office
1 800 363.5751 – 450 434.4641 ext. 222
mpassarelli@cpvegoil.com

Diane Caron
Accounting department

Québec – Ontario
1 800 363.5751 – 450 434.4641 ext. 227
dcaron@cpvegoil.com

Pierre Lemay
Transportation Manager

Québec – Ontario
1 800 363.5751 – 450 434.4641
plemay@cpvegoil.com

Chantal Bernier
Sales Manager

Québec – Ontario
1 800 363.5751 – 450 434.4641 ext. 223
cbernier@cpvegoil.com

Dalia Nassif
Technicienne de l’assurance qualité

Head Office
1 800 363.5751 – 450 434.4641 poste 225
dnassif@cpvegoil.com

Sonia Malo
Coordonatrice Logistique et Crédit

Head Office
1 800 363.5751 – 450 434.4641 poste 224
smalo@cpvegoil.com

Jean-Marc Bénard
Business development manager

Québec – Ontario
1 800 363.5751 – 450 434.4641 ext. 226
jmbenard@cpvegoil.com

Laurier Lapointe
Sales representative

Laurentides – Laval – Québec
1 800 363.5751 – 450 434.4641
llapointe@cpvegoil.com

Nick Dixon
Sales representative

Ottawa area
1 800 363.5751 – 450 434.4641
ndixon@cpvegoil.com